CONTACT-US


Shells, Inc. Corporate Office: Copley, Ohio


MANUFACTURING LOCATIONS:


Our manufacturing facilities are located in the heart of the foundry industry to serve you better!


INDIANA
502 Old U.S. Hwy 30 East
Bourbon, IN 46504

TEL (574) 342-2673
FAX (574) 342-5018


OHIO
1245 S. Cleveland Massillon Rd.,
Copley, Ohio 44321
TEL (330) 808-5558



ALL LOCATIONS CONTACT US BY EMAIL
sales@shellsinc.com
Skip Bray, Chairman/CEO - skipb@shellsinc.com
John Edminister, President - johne@shellsinc.com
Gary Smith, Salesman - garys@shellsinc.com
Toby Neher, Plant Manager - tobyn@shellsinc.com
Matt Yeiter, Quality & Production Support Manager - matty@shellsinc.com
Andy Tomasik, Project Engineer - andyt@shellsinc.com
Jama Neher, HR Manager - jaman@shellsinc.com
Julie Tremain, Office Manager (Order Entry/Billing) - juliet@shellsinc.com