CONTACT US


CORPORATE OFFICE:


1245 S. Cleveland Massillon Rd.,
Copley, Ohio 44321
TEL (330) 808-5558


 
 

MANUFACTURING LOCATION:


Our manufacturing facility is located in the heart of the foundry industry to serve you better!


502 Old US Hwy 30 East
Bourbon, IN 46504
TEL (574) 342-2673
FAX (574) 342-5018


ALL LOCATIONS CONTACT US BY EMAIL
sales@shellsinc.com
Skip Bray, Chairman/CEO - skipb@shellsinc.com
John Edminister, President - johne@shellsinc.com
Andre Thangam, Plant Manager - andret@shellsinc.com
Matt Yeiter, Quality Manager - matty@shellsinc.com
Andy Tomasik, Project Engineer - andyt@shellsinc.com
Jama Edwards, HR Manager - jaman@shellsinc.com
Julie Roach, Office Manager (Order Entry/Billing) - juliet@shellsinc.com